Colegio Biblico

 

264 N. Brazos St 

Eagle Pass, TX 78852

 

Tel: 830-773-3110

Fax: 830-773-3135

 

Contact Colegio Biblico:

Personnel Directory - Directorio de Personal

Our Personal Ministry - Nuestro Ministerio Personal

 

The Staff and Administration has dedicated themselves to mission of Colegio Biblico as they prepare workers for Christian ministry among Spanish-speaking peoples of the world.

-

Cada miembro de la facultad se ha dedicado a la mision del Colegio Biblico en como estan preparando obreros para el ministerio cristiano entre los pueblos de habla hispana.

COLEGIO BIBLICO ADMINISTRATORS - ADMINISTRADORES

Gonzalo Flores
President — Director

g.flores@colegiobiblico.net

Daniel Llamas
Academic Dean — Decano Académico

dllamas@colegiobiblico.net

Octavio Ruiz
Dean of Student Affairs — Asuntos Estudiantiles

oruiz@colegiobiblico.net

CAMPUS EAGLE PASS, TX (USA/EUA)

eptx@colegiobiblico.net
264 N. Brazos St.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852 
Phone: 830.773.3110

Patrick Mahoney
Academic Dean (U.S.), Registrar — Decano Academico (E.U.), Encargado de Matrícula

 

Milca González
Cook — Cocina

 

Ludivina Flores
Bookstore Manager, Adjunct Professor — Gerente Librería

lflores@colegiobiblico.net

Patrick Mahoney
Professor — Profesor

pmahoney@colegiobiblico.net

Lazaro Hernandez
Maintenance Supervisor — Supervisor de Mantenimiento

 

Octavio Ruiz
Professor — Profesor

oruiz@colegiobiblico.net

CAMPUS PIEDRAS NEGRAS, COAHUILA (MEXICO)

campusmexico@colegiobiblico.net
Negrete 712 Sur, Villa de Fuente 
Piedras Negras, Coah. 26090 
Phone: 878.783.3432

José Manuel Barajas
Professor — Profesor

jmbarajas@colegiobiblico.net

 

Daniel Llamas
Professor — Profesor

dllamas@colegiobiblico.net

Matilde Canizalez
Librarian — Bibliotecaria

 

Dorcas Aviña
Dean Of Women — Prefecta de mujeres

 

José Luis Rodríguez
Administrative Assistant — Asistente Administrativo

jlrodriguez@colegiobiblico.net

Noé López
Maintenance Supervisor — Supervisor de Mantenimiento
Raúl Pérez
Assistant, Publisher — Publicidad/Compras

rperez@colegiobiblico.net

Noé Soriano
Professor — Profesor

nsoriano@colegiobiblico.net

Juan A. Corona
Maintenance Assistant — Asistente de Mantenimiento

jacorona@colegiobiblico.net

Daniel de la Cruz
Professor — Profesor

ddelacruz@colegiobiblico.net